Hupacasath election results in

Stephen Tatoosh remains as Chief councillor while newcomer Joleen Dick and incumbents Warren Lauder and Jim Tatoosh are elected to council.

The results are in and Stephen Tatoosh has been elected for another term as Hupacasath First Nations Chief Councillor.

Joining him on council are incumbent councillors Warren Lauder and Jim Tatoosh, as well as new councillor Jolleen Dick. Hupacasath chief and council are elected for two year terms.